Hurry, item low in stock!

Savage Children - Peter Boland

9780993569531
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Savage Children
Author
Peter Boland
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Creative Adrenalin
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20191031

FROM #1 BEST-SELLING AUTHOR IN AMAZON CRIME ACTION & ADVENTURE.

Children are disappearing from London parks. Caught on CCTV, they go in but never come out again...

Days after each disappearance, the distraught parents receive a hand-drawn picture of their child as an angel. A sign they'll never see them again. The police have no clues or leads. All they have is a nickname for the abductor - the Archangel.
When Savage's neighbour's ten-year-old son Callum becomes a victim, he vows to find him, and catch this Archangel. Savage has his headstrong friend Tannaz to help him. This time it's going to take more than her brilliant computer skills to find the truth. They'll have to enlist the help of some new friends - and some old enemies.

As more children go missing, Savage realises the Archangel is a formidable adversary. Clever, elusive and terrifying. Savage also has the police on his back, watching his every move. The deeper Savage becomes involved, the more he realises all is not what it seems...

A twisty, chilling, action-packed thriller for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Number of Pages
324

FREE Delivery on all Orders!