Hurry, item low in stock!

Say no more - Karen Rose

9781472265715
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Say no more
Author
Karen Rose
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Headline
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20210204

If they ever catch you, say nothing. Admit nothing. Never tell.

'High-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner

Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Karin Slaughter, the new novel Sunday Times bestseller Karen Rose is now in paperback. An explosive crime thriller exploring the the secrets of a hidden cult, Say No More is a race-against-time thriller that will keep you gripped until the final page.

Mercy Callahan never thought she'd be able to talk about her past. When she arrives in Sacramento to make peace with her brother Gideon, and to help find the brutal cult that took away her childhood, she is finally ready to talk. But when Ephraim Burton - the man who made her life a living hell - follows her there, she realises she might never be safe.

Rafe Sokolov would do anything to have Mercy back in his life and would go to any length to protect her.
But when it becomes apparent that Ephraim is more determined than ever to get Mercy back, even Rafe might not be able to stop the trail of destruction he leaves in his wake. As Ephraim draws near, it's clear it's not just Mercy who is in danger; those closest to her are firmly in his sights.

Will Mercy sacrifice herself to help bring Ephraim down? Or will he finally get what he's always wanted...

PRAISE FOR KAREN ROSE:

'Intense, complex and unforgettable' James Patterson

'Karen Rose writes the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted' Lisa Gardner

'Fast and furious' Sun

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Karen Rose was introduced to suspense and horror at the tender age of eight when she accidentally read Poe's The Pit and The Pendulum and was afraid to go to sleep for years. She now enjoys writing books that make other people afraid to go to sleep.

Karen lives in Florida with her family, their cat, Bella, and two dogs, Loki and Freya. When she's not writing, she enjoys reading, and her new hobby - knitting.

Rose...effortlessly balances romance and crime... An excellent example of how dar-reaching and varied romance can be
New York Times

Karen Rose delivers the kind of high-wire suspense that keeps you riveted
Lisa Gardner

Takes off like a house afire . . . Action and chills galore
Tess Geritsen

Type
BOOK
Edition
1st paperback ed
Keyword Index
Sacramento (Calif.) - Fiction.|Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
583

FREE Delivery on all Orders!