By the Sunday Times bestselling author and multi-million copy seller Susan Sallis, this is a beautiful and moving novel perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Lucinda Riley and Rosamunde Pilcher.

READERS ARE LOVING SEA OF DREAMS!
"A wonderful story. Highly recommend." - 5 STARS
"A story that kept me wanting to turn the pages...I was hooked..." - 5 STARS
"The story has great pace and I couldn't put it down." - 5 STARS

**********************

AS ONE MILLENNIUM ENDS, CAN THEY LOOK FORWARD TO A NEW AND BETTER WORLD?


Somerset, Christmas 1999
. Holly and Mark Jepson find themselves looking after an assortment of guests at Mark's uncle's holiday chalets.

Each guest is fascinating in their own way - from the eccentric artist and his pretty daughter to the young married couple expecting their first baby and the wife escaping from a violent past.

Each will have a part to play in the events - unexpected and shattering - which take place before the new millennium dawns...

Sea of dreams - Susan Sallis

9780552178204
2 for 5 books summer used 5 for 10 books summer used
£ 2.99
Save big with our 2 for £5 on books multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
5 for £10 Books
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Sea of dreams
Author
Susan Sallis
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Corgi Books
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20201231

By the Sunday Times bestselling author and multi-million copy seller Susan Sallis, this is a beautiful and moving novel perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Lucinda Riley and Rosamunde Pilcher.

READERS ARE LOVING SEA OF DREAMS!
"A wonderful story. Highly recommend." - 5 STARS
"A story that kept me wanting to turn the pages...I was hooked..." - 5 STARS
"The story has great pace and I couldn't put it down." - 5 STARS

**********************

AS ONE MILLENNIUM ENDS, CAN THEY LOOK FORWARD TO A NEW AND BETTER WORLD?


Somerset, Christmas 1999
. Holly and Mark Jepson find themselves looking after an assortment of guests at Mark's uncle's holiday chalets.

Each guest is fascinating in their own way - from the eccentric artist and his pretty daughter to the young married couple expecting their first baby and the wife escaping from a violent past.

Each will have a part to play in the events - unexpected and shattering - which take place before the new millennium dawns...

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Susan Sallis was the author of over twenty bestselling novels, many of them set in the West Country. She was born in Gloucestershire and lived in Somerset with her family.
She died in 2020.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Reprint
Keyword Index
Tourist camps, hostels, etc. - England - Somerset - Fiction.|Millennium celebrations (Year 2000) - Fiction.|Somerset (England) - Fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
416

FREE Delivery on all Orders!