Hurry, item low in stock!

Secret Seven win through - Enid Blyton

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Secret Seven win through
Enid Blyton
Paperback / softback
Hodder Children's Books
UK Publication Date

The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Together they are The Secret Seven - ready to solve any mystery, any time - in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 mystery novels.

In book seven, the Secret Seven have a fantastic new hiding place, but somebody else has been using it too. Whoever it is going there at night, the gang are going to put a stop it.

They are determined to catch the cheeky intruder, whatever it takes.

First published in 1955, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Enid Blyton's books have sold over 500 million copies and have been translated into other languages more often than any other children's author.

She wrote over 600 books and hundreds of short stories, including favourites such as The Famous Five,The Secret Seven, The Magic Faraway Tree, Malory Towers and Noddy.

Born in London in 1897, Enid lived much of her life in Buckinghamshire and adored dogs, gardening and the countryside. She died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers.

Keyword Index
Secret Seven (Fictitious characters) - Juvenile fiction.|Children's stories.|Detective and mystery stories.
Country of Publication
Number of Pages

FREE Delivery on all Orders!