Hurry, item low in stock!

'Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.' Incredible.' LISA JEWELL

Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she'd done differently, but doesn't everyone feel that way?

Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free.

So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger?

There's nothing she wouldn't do to make it right . . . but what if she makes it all worse?

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor.

********

WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING:

'I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.' JANE FALLON

'An engrossing read.' LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour

'A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise and a heroine you can't help but root for.' GILLIAN MACALLISTER

'A chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love.' JANE CASEY

Stop at nothing - Tammy Cohen

9781784162474
£ £2.99
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Stop at nothing
Author
Tammy Cohen
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Black Swan
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200514

'Chillingly believable and absolutely addictive. I read it in three days flat.' Incredible.' LISA JEWELL

Tess has always tried to be a good mother. Of course, there are things she wishes she'd done differently, but doesn't everyone feel that way?

Then Emma, her youngest, is attacked on her way home from a party, plunging them into a living nightmare which only gets worse when the man responsible is set free.

So when Tess sees the attacker in the street near their home, she is forced to take matters into her own hands. But blinded by her need to protect her daughter at any cost, might she end up putting her family in even greater danger?

There's nothing she wouldn't do to make it right . . . but what if she makes it all worse?

An unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Heidi Perks and C L Taylor.

********

WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING:

'I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.' JANE FALLON

'An engrossing read.' LESLEY KARA, bestselling author of The Rumour

'A realistic and modern thriller, with a totally relatable premise and a heroine you can't help but root for.' GILLIAN MACALLISTER

'A chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love.' JANE CASEY

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Tammy Cohen (who previously wrote under her formal name Tamar Cohen) has written three domestic noir novels and five psychological thrillers, including: The Broken and When She Was Bad.

She lives in North London with her partner and three (nearly) grown children, plus one badly behaved dog. Chat with her on Twitter @MsTamarCohen, Facebook @MsTamarCohen and on her website www.tammycohen.co.uk.

Perfectly paced, absolutely believable - and therefore utterly terrifying.
Emma Flint, author of LITTLE DEATHS

I read this straight through, only stopping to sleep. I absolutely loved it.
Jane Fallon, author of FAKING FRIENDS

Fear and suspicion in the heart of leafy London makes this an intriguing read.
Sinead Crowley, author of ONE BAD TURN

Sandwiched between teenage daughters and elderly parents, menopause and separation, Tessa seeks justice for her daughter to the last . . . A realistic protagonist and a great read.
Penny Hancock, author of A TRICK OF THE MIND

Stop at Nothing is a chilling and completely gripping tale of obsession, shame and mother love. Tammy Cohen has a gift for creating characters who feel real and plots that ring true. She knows exactly how to pace a novel so the tension increases, page by page, until it's close to unbearable. I loved it.
Jane Casey, author of CRUEL ACTS

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
384

FREE Delivery on all Orders!