Justin Sullivan - Surrounded

FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Justin Sullivan
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Justin Sullivan steps out from New Model Army to release his second solo album, eighteen years after the first. 'Surrounded' is a collection of sixteen new songs, written in the first weeks of the 2020 lockdown during the COVID-19 pandemic. These songs are again stunning guitar-vocal compositions highlighting Sullivan's love of storytelling, wide open landscapes and unforgettable atmospheres. Mostly recorded at home, the album also features contributions from many other musicians including Jon Thorne on bass (Lamb), on harp Tom Moth (Florence and the Machine - and brother of NMA bassist Ceri Monger), plus string arrangements from composer friends Tobias Unterberg, Henning N�gel and Shir-Ran Yinon, Also featured are the current members of New Model Army. The album was mixed by Lee Smith at Greenmount Studios in Leeds, co-producer and mixer of New Model Army's recent albums, including 2019's 'From Here', their highest charting album to date globally.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Dirge ()
2) Amundsen ()
3) Coming With Me ()
4) Clean Horizon ()
5) Stone and Heather ()
6) 28th May ()
7) Akistan ()
8) Unforgiven ()
9) Sao Paulo ()
10) 1975 ()
11) Sea Again ()
12) Clear Skies ()
13) Rip Tides ()
14) Daughter of the Sun ()
15) Ride ()
16) Surrounded ()

Absolute Marketing
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Surrounded | Justin Sullivan
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!