Hurry, item low in stock!

The fire bird - Jessica Ennis-Hill

9781444934441
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The fire bird
Author
Jessica Ennis-Hill
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20180405

The sixth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador
Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little
Pony!


What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could fly?

Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

This one is the most exciting yet - it lets Evie and her friends soar through the sky. And when they find a phoenix high above the city, they've got a magical creature to rescue!

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn
2. The Enchanted Puppy
3. The Sprites' Den
4. The Unicorn's Foal
5. The Clocktower Charm
6. The Fire Bird
7. The Golden Sands

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Jessica Ennis-Hill grew up in Sheffield with her parents and younger
sister. She was introduced to athletics by her parents and turned pro in
2005. She has been World and European heptathlon champion and won gold
at the London 2012 Olympics and silver at Rio 2016. She still lives and
runs in Sheffield and enjoys reading stories to her son every night. You
can find her on Twitter @J_Ennis.

Elen Caldecott co-wrote the
EVIE'S MAGIC BRACELET series with Jessica Ennis-Hill. She lives in
Bristol with her husband and her dog, Peggy. She has written several
warm, funny books about ordinary children doing extraordinary things.
You can find her on Twitter @ElenCaldecott.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Children's stories.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
129

FREE Delivery on all Orders!