Hurry, item low in stock!

The Italian House - Teresa Crane

9781788634199
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The Italian House - A gripping story of passion and family secrets
Author
Teresa Crane
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20190606

A haunting story of inescapable passion amidst the groves of 1920s Tuscany.

When Carrie Stowe unexpectedly inherits her eccentric grandmother's Italian villa, she sets her heart on escaping the suffocating and toxic reality of life with her repressive husband, Arthur.

But after arriving late at night during a violent storm, she discovers that she is not alone. Waiting for her in the darkness is Leo, a mysterious figure from her past.

As Carrie sifts through the secrets of her grandmother's diaries, she finds herself increasingly drawn to Leo. Entangled in a vice of obsession, she must ask herself: is he really who he claims to be?

The Italian House is a spellbinding saga perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop and Elena Ferrante.

Praise for The Italian House

'A wonderfully rich web of intrigue and romance, love and betrayal' Barbara Erskine

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Teresa Crane had always wanted to write. In 1977 she gave herself a year to see if she could, and since then has published numerous short stories and several novels published in various languages.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Digital Original
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
304

FREE Delivery on all Orders!