'Agorgeously romantic love story full of heart and poignancy'Alex Brown

'A wonderful, totally absorbing coming of age love storyI couldn't have put it down if I tried' Jules Wake

A moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of This Time Next Year, In Five Years and One Day in December.

'Beautifullywritten, cunningly constructed and emotionally deep. Ella Allbright is an exciting voice in fiction!' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times-bestselling author of Let it Snow

Leila's charm bracelet tells a story of love, a story of loss, a story of hope.

This is the story of her and the story of Jake.

When Leila Jones loses her precious charm bracelet and a stranger finds it, she has to tell the story of how she got the charms to prove she's the owner. Each and every one is a precious memory of her life with Jake.

So Leila starts at the beginning, recounting the charms and experiences that have led her to the present. A present she never could have expected when she met Jake nearly twenty years ago

Readers are LOVING The Last Charm:

'A wonderful escape into a heartwarming & poignant love story' Holly Martin, bestselling author of Sunrise Over Sapphire Bay

'A charming, tender love story & one-sitting read that was just lovely' Carmel Harrington, bestselling author of My Pear-Shaped Life

'Honest, raw and achingly romantic - a beautifully told story of loss, love and life,' Sandy Barker, author of A Sunset in Sydney

'I loved this beautifully written story of love, loss and hope The characters will capture your heart and have you rooting for them every step of the way.' Leah Mercer, RNA award-nominated author ofThe Puzzle of You

'A beautifully told, heartwarming yet heartwrenching epic love story that took me on a rollercoaster of emotions! I'm in love with Jake as much as Leila is, if not a little more!' Kim Nash, author of Amazing Grace

'Bound to charm youa tale bookmarking the moments that make us all fall in love' Catherine Miller, author of 99 Days With You

The last charm - Ella Allbright

9780008386573
5 for 10 books summer used 2 for 5 books summer used
£ 2.99
Save big with our 5 for £10 books multi-buy offer.
2 for £5 on Books
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The last charm
Author
Ella Allbright
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
One More Chapter
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20201112

'Agorgeously romantic love story full of heart and poignancy'Alex Brown

'A wonderful, totally absorbing coming of age love storyI couldn't have put it down if I tried' Jules Wake

A moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of This Time Next Year, In Five Years and One Day in December.

'Beautifullywritten, cunningly constructed and emotionally deep. Ella Allbright is an exciting voice in fiction!' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times-bestselling author of Let it Snow

Leila's charm bracelet tells a story of love, a story of loss, a story of hope.

This is the story of her and the story of Jake.

When Leila Jones loses her precious charm bracelet and a stranger finds it, she has to tell the story of how she got the charms to prove she's the owner. Each and every one is a precious memory of her life with Jake.

So Leila starts at the beginning, recounting the charms and experiences that have led her to the present. A present she never could have expected when she met Jake nearly twenty years ago

Readers are LOVING The Last Charm:

'A wonderful escape into a heartwarming & poignant love story' Holly Martin, bestselling author of Sunrise Over Sapphire Bay

'A charming, tender love story & one-sitting read that was just lovely' Carmel Harrington, bestselling author of My Pear-Shaped Life

'Honest, raw and achingly romantic - a beautifully told story of loss, love and life,' Sandy Barker, author of A Sunset in Sydney

'I loved this beautifully written story of love, loss and hope The characters will capture your heart and have you rooting for them every step of the way.' Leah Mercer, RNA award-nominated author ofThe Puzzle of You

'A beautifully told, heartwarming yet heartwrenching epic love story that took me on a rollercoaster of emotions! I'm in love with Jake as much as Leila is, if not a little more!' Kim Nash, author of Amazing Grace

'Bound to charm youa tale bookmarking the moments that make us all fall in love' Catherine Miller, author of 99 Days With You

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

A self-confessed reading addict, Ella Allbright writes commercial women's fiction set in her beautiful home county of Dorset. Her first novel in this genre, The Last Charm, was published in August 2020 by One More Chapter, an imprint of HarperCollins. Ella is represented by agent Hattie Grnewald at The Blair Partnership, who represent J.K. Rowling.

Ella also writes as Nikki Moore, the author of the popular #LoveLondon romance series.

'A wonderful escape into a heartwarming & poignant love story' Holly Martin, bestselling author of Sunrise Over Sapphire Bay

'Beautifullywritten, cunningly constructed and emotionally deep. Ella Allbright is an exciting voice in fiction!' Sue Moorcroft, Sunday Times-bestselling author of Let it Snow

'A story bound to charm you. Ella Allbright manages to weave a tale bookmarking the moments that make us all fall in love.' Catherine Miller, author of 99 Days With You

'A beautifully told, heart warming yet heart wrenching epic love story that took me on a rollercoaster of emotions! I'm in love with Jake as much as Leila is, if not a little more!' Kim Nash, author of Amazing Grace

'Such a great read - I loved this beautifully written story of love, loss and hope. The characters will capture your heart and have you rooting for them every step of the way.' Leah Mercer, RNA award-nominated author ofThe Puzzle of You

'A charming, tender love story & one-sitting read that was just lovely' Carmel Harrington, bestselling author of My Pear-Shaped Life

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
400

FREE Delivery on all Orders!