An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson.

They have come to Santaniki for different reasons. Some with a dream of happiness. Some running from sadness and failure. But all of them have fallen in love with this most beautiful of Greek islands.

When bossy retired bookseller, Ariadne Blunt, suggests that the English residents form a choir, she did not expect it would unleash quite so much drama. Secrets surface, old rivalries spring up, new friendships are formed and passions are rekindled. In this bittersweet tale of love and loss, people quite literally find their voices - showing that life can begin again when you let go of the past.

The olive garden choir - Leah Fleming

9781788548687
£ £2.49
5 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The olive garden choir
Author
Leah Fleming
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20190808

An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson.

They have come to Santaniki for different reasons. Some with a dream of happiness. Some running from sadness and failure. But all of them have fallen in love with this most beautiful of Greek islands.

When bossy retired bookseller, Ariadne Blunt, suggests that the English residents form a choir, she did not expect it would unleash quite so much drama. Secrets surface, old rivalries spring up, new friendships are formed and passions are rekindled. In this bittersweet tale of love and loss, people quite literally find their voices - showing that life can begin again when you let go of the past.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

After careers in teaching, catering, running a market stall, stress management courses in the NHS as well as being a mother of four, Leah Fleming found her true calling as a storyteller. She lives in the beautiful Yorkshire Dales but spends part of the year marinating her next tale from an olive grove on her favourite island of Crete. leahfleming.co.uk
@LeahleFleming

PRAISE FOR LEAH FLEMING:

'A born storyteller' Kate Atkinson.

'It's a moving and compelling story about a lifetime's journey in search of the truth' Rachel Hore.

'A fabulous story of people, places and pearls from a master storyteller' Lancashire Post.

'Fascinating and unputdownable' Trisha Ashley.

Type
BOOK
Edition
1st paperback ed
Keyword Index
Greece - Fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
vii, 293

FREE Delivery on all Orders!