Hurry, item low in stock!

The physics of sorrow - Georgi Gospodinov

9781940953090
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The physics of sorrow
Author
Georgi Gospodinov
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Open Letter
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20150806

Using the myth of the Minotaur as its organising image, the narrator of Gospodinov's long-awaited novel constructs a labyrinth of stories about his family, jumping from era to era and viewpoint to viewpoint, exploring the mind-set and trappings of Eastern Europeans. Shortlisted for prizes around the world, Georgi Gospodinov's thrilling new novel will appeal to fans of Dave Eggers, Tom McCarthy and Dubravka Ugresic for its unique structure, humanitarian concerns and stunning storytelling.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
290

FREE Delivery on all Orders!