Hurry, item low in stock!
But this was Birchwood.For fans of The Diary of Anne Frank and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas.As fourteen-year-old Ella begins her first day at work she steps into a world of silks, seams, scissors, pins, hems and trimmings.

The Red Ribbon - Lucy Adlington

9781471406560
£ £3.19
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The Red Ribbon
Author
Lucy Adlington
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Hot Key Books
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20170921

But this was Birchwood.For fans of The Diary of Anne Frank and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas.As fourteen-year-old Ella begins her first day at work she steps into a world of silks, seams, scissors, pins, hems and trimmings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
enk
Number of Pages
304

FREE Delivery on all Orders!