***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR***

Escape to the seaside with the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, the Sunday Times bestselling author of feel-good women's fiction!

Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she's left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all.

With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again. And as she grows ever closer to local barman Sam, she dares to dream that she might never return to her real life. But when a familiar face returns to town, Tess realises that there are secrets in Wynmouth too, and that her own past may be about to catch up with her . . .

The Secret Seaside Escapeisthe perfect read this summer, promising sandy beaches, stunning rockpools and breath-taking romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Sarah Morgan.

'I loved this gorgeous story of family secrets and second chances'RACHAEL LUCAS, author of The Telephone Box Library

Readers everywhere are falling in love with Heidi Swain's writing:

'A lovely, sweet, summery read' Milly Johnson
'Wise, warm and wonderful' heat
'A ray of reading sunshine!' Laura Kemp, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness
'Sparkling and romantic'My Weekly

The secret seaside escape - Heidi Swain

9781471185700
2 for 5 books summer used 5 for 10 books summer used
£ 2.99
Save big with our 2 for £5 on books multi-buy offer.
5 for £10 Books
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The secret seaside escape
Author
Heidi Swain
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK Ltd.
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200430

***THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR***

Escape to the seaside with the brand new novel from Heidi Swain, the Sunday Times bestselling author of feel-good women's fiction!

Tess Tyler needs a break. Weighed down by her high-pressure job and her demanding father, she's left little time to take care of herself. But after a shocking discovery sends her spiralling, she flees to Wynmouth, the seaside town she fell in love with as a child, to escape it all.

With its sandy beaches, stunning rock pools and welcoming community, Tess feels like she can finally breathe again. And as she grows ever closer to local barman Sam, she dares to dream that she might never return to her real life. But when a familiar face returns to town, Tess realises that there are secrets in Wynmouth too, and that her own past may be about to catch up with her . . .

The Secret Seaside Escapeisthe perfect read this summer, promising sandy beaches, stunning rockpools and breath-taking romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Sarah Morgan.

'I loved this gorgeous story of family secrets and second chances'RACHAEL LUCAS, author of The Telephone Box Library

Readers everywhere are falling in love with Heidi Swain's writing:

'A lovely, sweet, summery read' Milly Johnson
'Wise, warm and wonderful' heat
'A ray of reading sunshine!' Laura Kemp, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness
'Sparkling and romantic'My Weekly

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Heidi Swain is the Sunday Timesbestselling author of five novels. She lives in Norfolk with her husband, two allegedly grown-up children and a mischievous black cat called Storm. She is passionate about gardening, the countryside and collects vintage paraphernalia. To find out more, follow Heidi on twitter @Heidi_Swain or visit her website: heidiswain.co.uk.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Romance fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
400

FREE Delivery on all Orders!