Hurry, item low in stock!

The sky weaver - Kristen Ciccarelli

9781473218192
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The sky weaver
Author
Kristen Ciccarelli
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Gollancz
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20191114

Lavish, romantic and magical, The Sky Weaver is a new standalone story set in the world of The
Last Namsara
- one that fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Laini Taylor will flock to. . .


Praise for The Last Namsara:

'The most simple thing I can say is this is the
best book I have ever read and Kristen Ciccarelli is now my favorite
author. Her
story and her words have so much beauty, and love, and
passion, and
adventure. By the end I gasped every 5-10 pages and got
goosebumps every
10-20 pages. There are not many books I would say this
for, but
pre-order this now because your soul has been waiting for a
story this
beautiful.' Tomi Adeyemi, author of Children of Blood and Bone

'An
accomplished fantasy novel . . . raised above the commonplace by one
marvellous central
premise - the idea that dragons are the custodians
of the old tale, and
that their fire is actually generated by the
telling of stories - a
premise that reads as an extended metaphor about
imagination, stories
and their power to change the world. It's the
first of a series. I'll
definitely be looking out for the next one.'
Joanne Harris, author of Chocolat and The Gospel of Loki


'The Last Namsara is easily one of my favourite
fantasy books of this year . . . It's
fast-paced, action packed, filled
with a diverse cast, dangerous legends
and of course dragons! There's
political intrigue, a hidden rebellion
and a consuming romance that
will keep readers on the edge of their seat
and reading long into the
night. Fans of An Ember in the Ashes, Seven
Realms and the Shattered
Realms series with devour this.' YAbookscentral.com

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Kristen Ciccarelli (@SheLuresDragons) hails from Ontario's Niagara Peninsula where she grew up on her grandfather's grape farm. She's made her living as a baker, a bookseller, and a potter, but now writes YA fantasy books about bloodthirsty dragons, girls wielding really cool weapons, and the transformative power of stories.

You can learn more at www.kristenciccarelli.com

Type
BOOK
Edition
C format original
Keyword Index
Fantasy fiction.|Young adult fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
391

FREE Delivery on all Orders!