The start of us - Hannah Emery

9780008389017
4 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The start of us
Author
Hannah Emery
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
One More Chapter
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20201015

A moving and page-turning love story perfect for fans of Roxie Cooper, Josie Silver and Isabelle Broom.

Daniel and Erica

From the moment they meet their worlds are changed forever. They know that fate has led them to each other.

Daniel knows Erica is special, but he doesn't quite understand how special she is. Because Erica has a unique gift: an ability to slip between worlds and observe a life she's never lived, made up of all the paths she didn't take.

But just as their lives seem perfect, tragedy strikes.

Erica's gift offers them hope - a chance to re-do their lives. But going back comes with risks.

What if Erica can't find Daniel again? What if their paths were never meant to cross?

What if going back means Erica has to give up all the happiness - and pain - of today?

What if you got the chance to live another lifewould you take it?

Readers are loving The Start of Us:

'Such a beautiful book that stole my heart. I loved every minute and cried bucket loads' Oriana

'Truly one of the best books I have read' Jacqueline

'There are parallels toThe Time Traveller's Wife so if you enjoyed that one give this a try!' Tammy

'I can't wait to read more by this author!' Ashley-Renee

'A narrative containing a surprising depth, teeming with emotionVery good read' Olivia

'First I've read of this author but won't be the last' Rebecca

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Hannah Emery studied English at the University of Chester and has written stories for as long as she can remember.
Her favourite things are her family, friends, books, baking on a Saturday afternoon, going out for champagne and dinner and having cosy weekends away.

Hannah lives in Blackpool with my husband and their little girl. Find out more at hannahcemery.wordpress.com and follow her on Twitter @hannahcemery.

Praise for Hannah Emery:

'One of my favourite reads so far this year' HELLO Magazine

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Romance fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
400

FREE Delivery on all Orders!