The Trial of the Chicago 7

Vinyl 03 2021
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vinyl / 12" Album
Label / Studio

Soundtrack for the Netflix film written and directed by Academy Award�-winning filmmaker Aaron Sorkin ('Molly's Game', 'The Social Network'). The tracklist is comprised of ten original score selections by three-time Golden Globe�-nominated composer Daniel Pemberton and two original songs performed by breakthrough Polydor recording artist Celeste. Pemberton and Celeste co-wrote the film's focus track 'Hear My Voice'. 'The Trial of the Chicago 7' tells the story of the violent clash with police at the 1968 Democratic National Convention. In what was intended to be a peaceful protest, the organisers - Abbie Hoffman (Sacha Baron Cohen), Jerry Rubin (Jeremy Strong), Tom Hayden (Eddie Redmayne), Bobby Seale (Yahya Abdul-Mateen II) and others - are charged with conspiracy to incite a riot, leading to one of the most notorious trials in history.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Hear My Dream - Daniel Pemberton and Celeste (1.25)
2) We're Going to Chicago - Various Performers (6.17)
3) The Trial - Various Performers (4.38)
4) Conspiracy Office - Various Performers (1.12)
5) My Life - Various Performers (1.33)
6) Sequestering the Jury - Various Performers (1.18)
7) Meet the Police - Various Performers (0.52)
8) Take the Hill - Various Performers (6.14)
9) Riot Aftermath - Various Performers (1.40)
10) Don't Stand - Various Performers (2.19)
11) Star Witness - Various Performers (2.31)
12) Motion Denied - Various Performers (3.30)
13) Blood On the Streets - Various Performers (7.01)
14) Trial Day 151 - Various Performers (3.11)
15) Stand Up (The Chicago 7) - Various Performers (3.41)
16) Hear My Voice (Credits) - Celeste (3.05)
17) Take the Hill (Hear My Screams) - Celeste (3.19)

The Trial of the Chicago 7
Universal Music
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
The Trial of the Chicago 7
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!