Christmas, counting and UNICORNS in one magical picture book - the must-have gift to add to your list for Santa!With a shiny rainbow foil cover!

One little girl is counting down to Christmas with her unicorn friend. There's lots to do before Christmas day, but her unicorn is a bit mischievous
He munches all the mince pies, scribbles on the Christmas cards, makes a lot of mess and when the carol singers arrive, cover your ears, because unicorns REALLY can't sing!

But as the big day grows closer and closer, will the two friends get their Christmas wish?

Join in the song and count each gift on the page as you go along, ending with a grand festive finale full of unicorn celebrations. Full of humour, warmth and family fun, this is the perfect picture book for fans of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn and Ten Minutes To Bed Little Unicorn.

The twelve unicorns of Christmas - Timothy Knapman

9781405295277
£ 3.49
4 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The twelve unicorns of Christmas
Author
Timothy Knapman
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Egmont UK Limited
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20191017

Christmas, counting and UNICORNS in one magical picture book - the must-have gift to add to your list for Santa!With a shiny rainbow foil cover!

One little girl is counting down to Christmas with her unicorn friend. There's lots to do before Christmas day, but her unicorn is a bit mischievous
He munches all the mince pies, scribbles on the Christmas cards, makes a lot of mess and when the carol singers arrive, cover your ears, because unicorns REALLY can't sing!

But as the big day grows closer and closer, will the two friends get their Christmas wish?

Join in the song and count each gift on the page as you go along, ending with a grand festive finale full of unicorn celebrations. Full of humour, warmth and family fun, this is the perfect picture book for fans of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn and Ten Minutes To Bed Little Unicorn.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Timothy Knapman is both writer and playwright and was cast adrift on a boat made of books when he was very small, but made his way to Surrey where he now lives. He is the author of Mungo and the Picture Book Piratesand Mungo and the Dinosaur Island as well as the smash hitDinosaurs in the Supermarket.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Counting - Pictorial works - Juvenile fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
25 unnumberd

FREE Delivery on all Orders!