Hurry, item low in stock!

To dare and to conquer - Derek Leebaert

9780316014236
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
To dare and to conquer - special operations and the destiny of nations, from Achilles to Al Qaeda
Author
Derek Leebaert
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Back Bay Books
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20070302

In the tradition of Guns, Germs, and Steel, Leebaert tells the stories of small forces that have triumphed over vastly larger ones and changed the course of history -- from the Trojan Horse to Al Qaeda. Maps and charts.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Keyword Index
Special forces (Military science)
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
671 , 8 unnumbered of plates

FREE Delivery on all Orders!