A gripping gangland thriller that sees heroine crime boss Kerry Casey in jail - for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jessie Keane

'MARTINA COLE FANS WILL LOVE THIS' DAILY MIRROR

Kerry Casey is still reeling from the bombshell that her lover, undercover cop Vinny Burns, has gone missing in Spain. She's pregnant with his baby and will do anything to find him.

One night, driving along a country road, Kerry and her Uncle Danny are ambushed by gunmen. In the confusion that follows, shots are fired and two men are murdered. Kerry and Danny can only look on as the bodies are dragged from their assailant's car and placed in their own.

The police arrive in minutes. With cocaine, dead bodies and guns in the car, it looks like an open-and-shut case.

Kerry's been framed. She is forced to wait out her fate inside a women's prison, still not knowing what has happened to Vinnie.
On the outside the Casey gang are hunting down the men who did this to her and they will stop at nothing to find them.

Trapped - Anna Smith

9781529407136
£ 3.49
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Trapped
Author
Anna Smith
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Quercus
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20210513

A gripping gangland thriller that sees heroine crime boss Kerry Casey in jail - for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jessie Keane

'MARTINA COLE FANS WILL LOVE THIS' DAILY MIRROR

Kerry Casey is still reeling from the bombshell that her lover, undercover cop Vinny Burns, has gone missing in Spain. She's pregnant with his baby and will do anything to find him.

One night, driving along a country road, Kerry and her Uncle Danny are ambushed by gunmen. In the confusion that follows, shots are fired and two men are murdered. Kerry and Danny can only look on as the bodies are dragged from their assailant's car and placed in their own.

The police arrive in minutes. With cocaine, dead bodies and guns in the car, it looks like an open-and-shut case.

Kerry's been framed. She is forced to wait out her fate inside a women's prison, still not knowing what has happened to Vinnie.
On the outside the Casey gang are hunting down the men who did this to her and they will stop at nothing to find them.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Anna Smith has been a journalist for over twenty years and is a former chief reporter for the Daily Record in Glasgow. She has covered wars across the world as well as major investigations and news stories from Dunblane to Kosovo to 9/11. Anna spends her time between Lanarkshire and Dingle in the west of Ireland, as well as in Spain to escape the British weather.

Type
BOOK
Edition
1st paperback ed
Keyword Index
Glasgow (Scotland) - Fiction.|Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
394

FREE Delivery on all Orders!