Unspoken - Lisa Jackson

9781420149630

Oops!

Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Unspoken - A Heartbreaking Novel of Suspense
Author
Lisa Jackson
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Zebra
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200128

Don't miss Lisa Jackson'sNew York Times,USA TodayandPublishers Weeklybestselling novel of romantic suspense!

From the NYT bestselling author and queen of suspense, Lisa Jackson will have you at the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Lived and Then She Was Gone.


The More You Know

The envelope delivered to Shelby Cole's Seattle home contains no return address, just a photograph of a little girl. Shelby knows at once that this is the daughter she was told died at birth. And in that moment, Shelby knows something else: she needs to go back to Bad Luck, Texas.

The More You Tell

She's not the only one coming home. A long-ago killing is in the news again following recanted testimony. A violent nightmare from Shelby's past has been set free. And she can't shake a suspicion that someone is baiting her, luring her back here for their own ends.

The More There Is To Fear

Shelby's search for answers is met with stonewalling and hostility. Her only ally is a figure from her past-someone she has every reason not to trust. And in the midst of dark family revelations she uncovers a terrifying scheme of revenge. Because some secrets, once spoken, can never be forgotten-or forgiven. . .

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

LISA JACKSON is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than seventy-five novels, including Paranoid; Liar, Liar; One Last Breath; You Will Pay; After She's Gone; Close to Home; Tell Me; Deserves to Die; You Don't Want to Know; Running Scared; and Shiver. She has over thirty million copies of her books in print in nineteen languages. She lives with her family and three rambunctious dogs in the Pacific Northwest. Readers can visit her website at www.lisajackson.com and find her on Facebook.

Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
400

FREE Delivery on all Orders!