Various Artists - Joey Negro's 2019 Essentials



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the musicMagpieStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Z Records

This double CD contains 4 JN remixes of disco classics from Double Exposure, The O'Jays, Tamiko Jones and Delia Renee. Along with these are a selection of the best Joey Negro remixes from what has been a great year musically including his reworks of CeCe Peniston, Horse Meat Disco feat Kathy Sledge and Sunkids. JN also originated some music in 2019 under the aliases of Mistura, Doug Willis and Lakeshore Commission which are also included.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Disc 1:
1) Can't Live Without Your Love (Joey Negro Space Disco Mix) - Tamiko Jones ()
2) K-Jee (Joey Negro Philly World Mix) - AC Soul Symphony ()
3) You're Gonna Want Me Back (Joey Negro Disco Blend) - Delia Renee ()
4) Moment of My Life (Feat. Michelle Weeks) [Joey Negro Dubwise Re-organ-ization] - Bobby D'Ambrosio ()
5) Are You Ready (Joey Negro Redemption Mix) - Four80East & CeCe Peniston ()
6) Dancin' 2020 (Joey Negro Extended Rebuild) - Doug Willis ()
7) Everyman (Joey Negro Salsoul Strut) - Double Exposure ()
8) We Go Together (Joey Negro Club Mix) - Raquel Rodriguez ()
9) Cathedrals (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) - D.C. Larue ()

Disc 2:
1) Rescue Me (Feat. Chance) [Joey Negro in Full Swing Mix] - Sunkids ()
2) Put Our Heads Together (Joey Negro Mastermix) - The O'Jays ()
3) Falling (Feat. Kathy Sledge) [Joey Negro Disco Blend] - Horse Meat Disco ()
4) Fly Away - Crackazat ()
5) Do You Love Me (Feat. Angela Johnson) [Joey Negro Extended Vocal Mix] - Mistura ()
6) The Power of Love (Joey Negro Power of the Boogie Mix) - Wardell Piper ()
7) Shake (Dr Packer Re-shake) - Foreal People ()
8) Together (Right Now) [Joey Negro Tribute to Randy Muller] - Lakeshore Commission ()
9) Vertigo (Feat. Adeline) [Joey Negro Spirit of 78 Mix] - JKriv ()
10) Gotta Keep Pushin (Grant Nelson Remix) - Z Factor ()

Joey Negro's 2019 Essentials
Republic of Music
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Joey Negro's 2019 Essentials | Various Artists
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!