Martha Wainwright - Love Will Be Reborn

Vinyl 03 2021
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Martha Wainwright
Vinyl / 12" Album
Label / Studio
Cooking Vinyl

The beguiling performer and songwriter makes a most welcome return with 'Love Will Be Reborn', her first album in five years. It's her first album since 2016's 'Goodnight City', and the first since 2012's acclaimed 'Come Home to Mama' to feature so much original material. All eleven songs on 'Love Will Be Reborn' are written by Martha. She wrote the first song, and what would become the title track, a few years ago in what was a very dark time for her personally. The title track hints at the ache of recent years while capturing a sense of optimism for the future.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Middle of the Lake ()
2) Body and Soul ()
3) Getting Older ()
4) Hole in My Heart ()
5) Love Will Be Reborn ()
6) Justice ()
7) Being Right ()
8) Sometimes ()
9) Report Card ()
10) Rainbow ()
11) Falaise De Malaise ()

Love Will Be Reborn
The Orchard
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Love Will Be Reborn | Martha Wainwright
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!