Escape to Villa Limoncello where dreams come true in unexpected ways. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Kat French

When Isabella Jenkins is unceremoniously fired from her fancy London job, she escapes to Tuscany. A few weeks hiding amongst rolling hills and grape vines at Villa Limoncello sounds
exactly like the distraction she needs.

But Italy holds emotional memories for Izzie and with a hapless handyman, a matchmaking village matriarch and a gorgeous - if infuriating - local chef named Luca Castelotti, her quiet Italian get away turns into an unending cacophony of chaos.

Suddenly Izzie finds herself on a mission to pull off the wedding of the century and maybe get her life in order in the process. If only Luca's gorgeous smile wasn't such a powerful distraction

Praise forWedding Bells at Villa Limoncello:

'A sweet romantic tale and it also reiterated why it is important to be honest and open with our emotions. I hope a sequel is next!' 5* Reader review

'This is a light romcom that is perfect for when you are lounging on the beach or just want something to get lost in for a couple of hours!' 5* Reader review

'This was a breezy, fun read in a gorgeous setting' 4* Reader review

'I absolutely loved this novel. It is the perfect pick-me-up summer novel' 4* Reader review

Wedding bells at Villa Limoncello - Daisy James

9781788637909
£ £2.49
3 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Wedding bells at Villa Limoncello
Author
Daisy James
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Escape
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200305

Escape to Villa Limoncello where dreams come true in unexpected ways. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Kat French

When Isabella Jenkins is unceremoniously fired from her fancy London job, she escapes to Tuscany. A few weeks hiding amongst rolling hills and grape vines at Villa Limoncello sounds
exactly like the distraction she needs.

But Italy holds emotional memories for Izzie and with a hapless handyman, a matchmaking village matriarch and a gorgeous - if infuriating - local chef named Luca Castelotti, her quiet Italian get away turns into an unending cacophony of chaos.

Suddenly Izzie finds herself on a mission to pull off the wedding of the century and maybe get her life in order in the process. If only Luca's gorgeous smile wasn't such a powerful distraction

Praise forWedding Bells at Villa Limoncello:

'A sweet romantic tale and it also reiterated why it is important to be honest and open with our emotions. I hope a sequel is next!' 5* Reader review

'This is a light romcom that is perfect for when you are lounging on the beach or just want something to get lost in for a couple of hours!' 5* Reader review

'This was a breezy, fun read in a gorgeous setting' 4* Reader review

'I absolutely loved this novel. It is the perfect pick-me-up summer novel' 4* Reader review

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Daisy James is a Yorkshire girl transplanted to the north east of England. She loves writing stories with strong heroines and swift-flowing plotlines. When not scribbling away in her summerhouse, she spends her time sifting flour and sprinkling sugar and edible glitter. She loves gossiping with friends over a glass of something pink and fizzy or indulging in a spot of afternoon tea - china plates and teacups are a must.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Tuscany (Italy) - Fiction.|Romance fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
300

FREE Delivery on all Orders!