Hurry, item low in stock!
A travel agent who longs to travel. An intrepid explorer who just wants to find a place to call home. And a Big Idea that changes everything.... Close your eyes and imagine the world is your oyster... And now imagine never seeing it. Welcome to Harriet Langton's world. All her life she's dreamt of travelling the globe - fate always got in the way. Working as a travel agent, the closest Harri comes to her dream destination of Venice is booking the trip for someone else. But everything changes when travel fanatic Alex drops in. With her boyfriend Rob tied up with work, Harri is persuaded to help Alex in his quest for love. But in her attempts to help, Harri soon discovers that she's alienating those around her. Desperate to leave her life behind, will her dreams finally come true? Or will Harri's leap of faith be her biggest mistake yet? A gorgeous love story for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jill Mansell.

Welcome to My World - Miranda Dickinson

9780007547227
£ 2.49
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Welcome to My World
Author
Miranda Dickinson
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Avon
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20130902

A travel agent who longs to travel. An intrepid explorer who just wants to find a place to call home. And a Big Idea that changes everything.... Close your eyes and imagine the world is your oyster... And now imagine never seeing it. Welcome to Harriet Langton's world. All her life she's dreamt of travelling the globe - fate always got in the way. Working as a travel agent, the closest Harri comes to her dream destination of Venice is booking the trip for someone else. But everything changes when travel fanatic Alex drops in. With her boyfriend Rob tied up with work, Harri is persuaded to help Alex in his quest for love. But in her attempts to help, Harri soon discovers that she's alienating those around her. Desperate to leave her life behind, will her dreams finally come true? Or will Harri's leap of faith be her biggest mistake yet? A gorgeous love story for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jill Mansell.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Miranda Dickinson has always had a head full of stories. From an early age she dreamed of writing a book that would make the heady heights of Kingswinford Library. Following a Performance Art degree, she began to write in earnest when a friend gave her The World's Slowest PC. She is also a singer-songwriter. Her novels, Fairytale of New York, Welcome To My World, It Started With A Kiss, When I Fall In Love and Take A Look At Me Now, have all been Sunday Times bestselling titles.

'A guilty pleasure.' Grazia

'The perfect book to curl up with on a cold winter's eve.' Closer

Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
416

FREE Delivery on all Orders!