Whitesnake - Slip of the Tongue: 30th Anniversary Remaster MMXIX

FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album (Jewel Case)
Label / Studio

The eighth studio album by the British rock band. The album has sold over 1 million copies in the US reaching platinum status and is revered amongst rock fans. All four singles released from the album charted in the top 40 US Mainstream Rock Tracks, two of which, 'The Deeper the Love' and 'Fool For Your Loving' reached the top 5. The album declared Whitesnake as Rock Royalty, with Sputnik Music stating that it put them 'on top of the world'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Slip of the Tongue (5.22)
2) Kittens Got Claws (4.46)
3) Cheap An' Nasty (3.28)
4) Now You're Gone (4.11)
5) The Deeper the Love (4.20)
6) Judgment Day (5.17)
7) Sailing Ships (5.59)
8) Wings of the Storm (5.01)
9) Slow Poke Music (3.58)
10) Fool for Your Loving (4.10)
11) Sweet Lady Luck (Single B-side) (4.33)
12) Now You're Gone (Chris Lord-Alge Single Remix) (4.06)
13) Fool for Your Loving (Vai Voltage Remix) (4.18)
14) Slip of the Tongue (Alternate Intro & Breakdown) (4.53)
15) Cheap An' Nasty (Alternate Solo & End) (3.35)
16) Judgment Day (Alternate and Extended Solos) (5.31)
17) Fool for Your Loving (Alternate AOR Mix With CHR Intro) (4.11)

Slip of the Tongue: 30th Anniversary Remaster MMXIX
Warner Music Group
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Slip of the Tongue: 30th Anniversary Remaster MMXIX | Whitesnake
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!