Hurry, item low in stock!

Why is the cow on the roof? - Robert Leeson

9781406380538
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Why is the cow on the roof?
Author
Robert Leeson
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Walker Books and Subsidiaries
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20180503

There are lots of questions to be answered in these five funny tales, perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler and Michael Rosen.

Who's next for the chop? Why are you such a noddy Big Ears? And of course, Why is the cow on the roof? You'll find the answers to these all-important questions in these five hilarious stories, based on lots of different tales from around the world.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Between 1973 and 2003, this author of fiction had seventy books published for young people, many inspired by international folk tales.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Short stories
Keyword Index
Children's stories, English.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
72

FREE Delivery on all Orders!