Hurry, item low in stock!
Solving crime in record time! Wily Fox is on the case again.

A cursed tomb, some sinking sand and an army of snakes.

From the pyramids of Egypt to the Grand Canyon, USA, detective Wily Fox is racing to uncover a Pharaoh's long-lost treasure before Doug Donkey steals it. But there's a bigger plot at work. If Wily can't stop his old enemy Klara Kraftypants and her evil scheme, the world as they know it will be history.

Fun and fast-paced detective stories, perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and The Dragon Detective Agency.

A dash of poison - Adam Frost

9781847157744
£ 2.69
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
A dash of poison
Author
Adam Frost
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Stripes Publishing
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20170209

Solving crime in record time! Wily Fox is on the case again.


A cursed tomb, some sinking sand and an army of snakes.

From the pyramids of Egypt to the Grand Canyon, USA, detective Wily Fox is racing to uncover a Pharaoh's long-lost treasure before Doug Donkey steals it. But there's a bigger plot at work. If Wily can't stop his old enemy Klara Kraftypants and her evil scheme, the world as they know it will be history.

Fun and fast-paced detective stories, perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and The Dragon Detective Agency.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Adam Frost writes children's books full of jokes, songs and amazing adventures. His books include the DANNY DANGER series and THE EPIC BOOK OF EPICNESS, which won the Blue Peter Book Award 2016 - Best Book with Facts for THE EPIC BOOK OF EPICNESS. Adam lives in Leytonstone, east London. Visit www.adam-frost.com

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Detective and mystery stories.|Children's stories.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
127

FREE Delivery on all Orders!