Sheryl Crow - Live from the Ryman and More

FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sheryl Crow
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Machine

Recorded over five nights at Nashville's historic Ryman Auditorium, Los Angeles' cutting edge Ace Theatre and the legendary Newport Folk Festival in Rhode Island, the songwriting superstar delivers a masterclass in Roots music - from Rock, Pop, Gospel, Blues that is psychedelic in places and Country in others - as well as friendship and the joy of being alive. Joined by friends, influences and rising stars such as Brandi Carlile, Emmylou Harris, Jason Isbell, Lucius, Maren Morris, Natalie Hemby, Amanda Shires and Stevie Nicks. 'Live From The Ryman & More' captures a zeitgeist of knowledge, power and the rapture of utter freedom stretched over some of the tersest playing this side of The Rolling Stones.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Disc 1:
1) Steve McQueen ()
2) A Change Would Do You Good ()
3) All I Wanna Do ()
4) My Favorite Mistake ()
5) Tell Me When It's Over ()
6) Everything Is Broken (Feat. Jason Isbell) ()
7) Can't Cry Anymore ()
8) Prove You Wrong (Feat. Stevie Nicks, Maren Morris, Waddy Wachtel & Steve Jordan) ()
9) Run, Baby, Run (Feat. Lucius) ()
10) Don't (Feat. Lucius) ()
11) Strong Enough (Feat. Lucius) ()
12) Leaving Las Vegas ()
13) It Don't Hurt ()
14) Still the Good Old Days ()
15) Cross Creek Road ()
16) Nobody's Perfect (Feat. Emmylou Harris) ()
17) Home ()
18) Maybe Angels ()
19) Real Gone ()
20) Wouldn't Want to Be Like You/Na Na Song ()
21) Beware of Darkness (Feat. Brandi Carlile) ()
22) The First Cut Is the Deepest ()
23) Best of Times ()
24) If It Makes You Happy ()
25) Soak Up the Sun ()
26) Everyday Is a Winding Road ()
27) I Shall Believe (Feat. Lucius) ()

Live from the Ryman and More
Universal Music
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Live from the Ryman and More | Sheryl Crow
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!