Hurry, item low in stock!

Destiny - Carly Phillips

9781472204950
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Destiny
Author
Carly Phillips
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20130411

The New York Times bestselling author of the
Dare to Love series welcomes you to Serendipity, where love, fate and
fortune intertwine... Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Julie James
and Jill Shalvis, will fall head over heels
with Carly
Phillips'
special town and her unforgettable characters.

Nash Barron may be cynical about love, but when he meets Kelly Moss he
can't help admire her confidence and beauty. Except he's forced to keep
his distance as getting involved with Kelly could destroy his
relationship with his newly discovered teenage half-sister Tess. Kelly
doesn't want to upset Tess's life by pushing for a fling with Nash, even
though the more she sees the kindness beneath his gruff exterior, the
less she's able to resist. But Kelly has other reasons for keeping her
distance. Like the secret from her past she knows Nash will never
forgive...

Return to Serendipity for more sexy romance with the other books in the
series, Serendipity, Karma, Fated, Perfect Fit, Perfect Fling and Perfect Together.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

First a lawyer, then a stay-at-home-mom, Carly Phillips is the New York Times bestselling author of over 35 contemporary romance novels. Carly hit the big time when her 2002 novel, The Bachelor, became Kelly Ripa's 'Reading with Ripa' pick on Live with Regis and Kelly, making it the first romance ever chosen on a nationally televised bookclub. These days her focus is the SERENDIPITY series with engaging and lovable small town characters, striking a balance between entertainment, humour and the emotion her readers have come to expect and enjoy. You can find out more about Carly and her books at: www.carlyphillips.com and www.facebook.com/carlyphillipsfanpage and follow her on Twitter @carlyphillips

'Fast-paced and fabulously fun, Carly Phillips entertains with witty dialogue and delightful characters'
Rachel Gibson, New York Times bestselling author

'Carly Phillips' characters are always believable, and I think that's what makes her books keepers... The only issue a Phillips fan will have is leaving these wonderful characters'
Fresh Fiction

'A funny, sexy story with exactly the right mix of sass and heart'
Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author

Type
BOOK
Keyword Index
Serendipity (Imaginary place : Phillips) - Fiction.|Love stories.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
296

FREE Delivery on all Orders!