A deadly foe rears its head...

An appeal court judge frees four of the world's most dangerous terrorists from Guantanamo Bay. The CIA tracks them back to Pakistan's North-West Frontier, but then the men vanish.

Fortunately, a communication from the Afghan side of the border is intercepted by Britain's secret surveillance station in Cyprus. Al-Qaeda is plotting a devastating attack. The CIA panics, its greatest fears realised.

Retired Navy SEAL Mack Bedford is called in to assist one of the most highly classified missions ever launched from CIA headquarters, with the stakes higher than ever before...

A breathtaking and unputdownable action thriller, Intercept is ideal for fans of James Phelan and Chris Ryan.

Intercept - Patrick Robinson

9781788635868
£ 3.19
5 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Intercept
Author
Patrick Robinson
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Action
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20191114

A deadly foe rears its head...

An appeal court judge frees four of the world's most dangerous terrorists from Guantanamo Bay. The CIA tracks them back to Pakistan's North-West Frontier, but then the men vanish.

Fortunately, a communication from the Afghan side of the border is intercepted by Britain's secret surveillance station in Cyprus. Al-Qaeda is plotting a devastating attack. The CIA panics, its greatest fears realised.

Retired Navy SEAL Mack Bedford is called in to assist one of the most highly classified missions ever launched from CIA headquarters, with the stakes higher than ever before...

A breathtaking and unputdownable action thriller, Intercept is ideal for fans of James Phelan and Chris Ryan.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Patrick Robinson is the co-author of the New York Times #1 nonfiction bestseller Lone Survivor. He is also the author of seven international bestselling suspense thrillers, including To the Death, Nimitz Class, and Hunter Killer, as well as several nonfiction bestsellers, including A Colossal Failure of Common Sense: The Inside Story of the Collapse of Lehman Brothers. He lives in Ireland and spends his summers in Cape Cod, Massachusetts.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Reprint
Keyword Index
Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
400

FREE Delivery on all Orders!