Hurry, item low in stock!

Sophie Marchant needs a lucky break. First her boyfriend announces that, far from wanting to get engaged, he's off to Dubai for work. Then, in Paris, her mother goes missing.

Feeling totally lost and with nothing to lose, Sophie travels back to her childhood home for the first time in five years to help find her mother and look after the family macaron shop in Paris. It should be a dream gig, but when it comes to family - and love - nothing is ever that simple, especially when there's a sexy, complicated ex involved...

Can Sophie find her mother? Can she find herself again? Who is she truly in love with? Maybe Paris, the gorgeous city of romance can help her figure all of this out

Lost and Found in Paris is a triumph, a brilliant and moving tale of love, family and heartbreak, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jenny Oliver and Tilly Tennant

Lost and found in Paris - Sasha Wagstaff

9781788637985
£ £1.99
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Lost and found in Paris
Author
Sasha Wagstaff
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Escape
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200220

Sophie Marchant needs a lucky break. First her boyfriend announces that, far from wanting to get engaged, he's off to Dubai for work. Then, in Paris, her mother goes missing.

Feeling totally lost and with nothing to lose, Sophie travels back to her childhood home for the first time in five years to help find her mother and look after the family macaron shop in Paris. It should be a dream gig, but when it comes to family - and love - nothing is ever that simple, especially when there's a sexy, complicated ex involved...

Can Sophie find her mother? Can she find herself again? Who is she truly in love with? Maybe Paris, the gorgeous city of romance can help her figure all of this out

Lost and Found in Paris is a triumph, a brilliant and moving tale of love, family and heartbreak, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Jenny Oliver and Tilly Tennant

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Sasha Wagstaff learned foreign languages, and imagined she might eventually get a glamorous job speaking French. After climbing her way up the banking ladder, Sasha started idly mapping out the beginnings of a novel on an old laptop. When she realised her characters were more real to her than dividends and corporate actions ever could be, she left her job to become a writer. She also writes under the pseudonym of Ella Harper.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Romance fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
320

FREE Delivery on all Orders!