Hurry, item low in stock!

Vikki Carr - Love Story: Superstar

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vikki Carr
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Her first two Columbia albums, both from '71. She sings 23 favorites Ain't No Mountain High Enough; If You Could Read My Mind; So Far Away; (Where Do I Begin) Love Story; Spanish Harlem, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) I've Never Been a Woman Before
2) If You Could Read My Mind
3) Ill Be Home
4) If I Were Your Woman
5) I Keep It Hid
6) Six Weeks Every Summer (Christmas Every Other Year)
7) Hurt
8) Ain't No Mountain High Enough
9) One Less Bell to Answer
10) (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
11) For All We Know
12) Superstar
13) I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel for You
14) The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
15) How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
16) Spanish Harlem
17) Loving Him Was Easier (Than Anything Ill Ever Do Again
18) So Far Away
19) I'd Do It All Again
20) Portrait
21) I'm Gonna Love You
22) Crazy Love
23) Cabaret (Single Version)

Love Story: Superstar
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Story: Superstar | Vikki Carr

FREE Delivery on all Orders!