Hurry, item low in stock!

South Park: The Complete Twelfth Season

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Comedy Central
Certificate UK

What began as a construction-paper film short evolved into a veritable pop-culture phenomenon for Trey Parker and Matt Stone's outrageous animated comedy series, SOUTH PARK. Centered on the hilarious misadventures of four potty-mouthed grade-schoolers in the perpetually wintry environs of South Park, Colorado, the series skewers the vagaries of the modern American cultural landscape with politically incorrect humor and satirical plotlines ranging from homophobia and terrorism to boy bands and talking stuff. This collection presents all 14 episodes from the long- running series' 12th season, including the return of Britney Spears and a riotous plotline following Barack Obama into the White House. Special Features: Full Frame - 1.33 Audio: Dolby Digital Stereo - English Features: 1. Six Days to South Park a Day- by-Day Making of South Park (Super Fun Time) 2. Six Days to South Park - the Sixth Day (About Last Night) 3. The Making of "Major Boobage" Runtime: 308 Minutes.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Director: Trey Parker
Producer: Michael Fottrell
Producer: Mike Richardson
Producer: Neal H. Moritz
Actor: Isaac Hayes
Actor: Matthew Stone
Actor: Trey Parker
Actor: Matt Stone
Actor: April Stewart
Actor: Mona Marshall
Actor: Mary Kay Bergman

Main Format
Keyword Index
South Park: The Complete Twelfth Season | Isaac Hayes

FREE Delivery on all Orders!