Hurry, item low in stock!

Shifting Plains - Jean Johnson

9780425254653
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Shifting Plains
Author
Jean Johnson
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Berkley
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20130103

  • Prequel to Johnson's popular Sons of Destiny series (Berkley), also available from Turnaround.
  • Johnson is a national bestselling author in the US.
  • For fans of Lora Leigh and Nalini Singh.
  • A popular mix of fantasy, magic, romance, adventure and suspense.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Type
BOOK
Edition
1st paperback ed
Keyword Index
Young women - Fiction.|Metamorphosis - Fiction.|Prophecies - Fiction.|Fantasy fiction.|Love stories.
Country of Publication
New York (State)
Number of Pages
352

FREE Delivery on all Orders!