"This is how it ends. No more running. No second chances."

Time has run out for Ryan Drake. Most of his friends are dead or disappeared. Corrupt CIA Director Marcus Cain is poised to ascend to the highest levels of power, and the shadowy group known as the Circle is causing chaos across the globe.

But one shred of hope remains. A message hidden by his mother shortly before her death launches Drake and his sister Jessica on a desperate race against time. But they aren't the only ones tracking down the answers

Meanwhile Drake's estranged ally, Anya, embarks on a mission of her own, driven by murderous vengeance. The trail of bodies left in her wake attracts powerful enemies, threatening the delicate balance that holds the world in check.

A climactic showdown awaits, where Drake must question everything if he is to defeat the enemy within.

The epic conclusion to Ryan Drake's mission from a master of the action thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn.

Praise for the Ryan Drake series

'It doesn't let up for a moment' Shots Magazine

'This is a heart-stopper for anyone who likes plenty of action and explosions' Daily Mail

Something to die for - Will Jordan

9781800322011
£ 3.09
5 in Stock
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Something to die for
Author
Will Jordan
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Canelo Action
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20201119

"This is how it ends. No more running. No second chances."

Time has run out for Ryan Drake. Most of his friends are dead or disappeared. Corrupt CIA Director Marcus Cain is poised to ascend to the highest levels of power, and the shadowy group known as the Circle is causing chaos across the globe.

But one shred of hope remains. A message hidden by his mother shortly before her death launches Drake and his sister Jessica on a desperate race against time. But they aren't the only ones tracking down the answers

Meanwhile Drake's estranged ally, Anya, embarks on a mission of her own, driven by murderous vengeance. The trail of bodies left in her wake attracts powerful enemies, threatening the delicate balance that holds the world in check.

A climactic showdown awaits, where Drake must question everything if he is to defeat the enemy within.

The epic conclusion to Ryan Drake's mission from a master of the action thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn.

Praise for the Ryan Drake series

'It doesn't let up for a moment' Shots Magazine

'This is a heart-stopper for anyone who likes plenty of action and explosions' Daily Mail

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Will Jordan's Ryan Drake novels draw on extensive research into weapons and tactics, as well as the experiences of men who've fought in some of the world's most daunting combat zones. Other books in the series include Redemption, Sacrifice and Betrayal. He lives in Fife, Scotland, with his wife and sons.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Suspense fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
464

FREE Delivery on all Orders!