The #1 bestseller is back with an uplifting, happy read that will raise your spirits and warm your heart!

This summer, sparks are flying on the island of Malta

When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner Marcus, her Mum Dory suggests a summer in Malta. Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dory introduces Rosa to Zach, in the hope that romance will bloom under the summer sun. But Rosa's determined not to be swayed by a handsome man - she's in Malta to work, after all.

Zach, meanwhile, is a magnet for trouble and is dealing with a fair few problems of his own. Neither Rosa or Zach are ready for love - but does fate have other ideas? And after a summer in paradise, will Rosa ever want to leave?

The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a glorious summer read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews.

'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde

'Effortlessly engaging!' Heat

'Must read!' Daily Express

Summer on a sunny island - Sue Moorcroft

9780008321826
£ £2.69
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Summer on a sunny island
Author
Sue Moorcroft
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Avon
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20200430

The #1 bestseller is back with an uplifting, happy read that will raise your spirits and warm your heart!

This summer, sparks are flying on the island of Malta

When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner Marcus, her Mum Dory suggests a summer in Malta. Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dory introduces Rosa to Zach, in the hope that romance will bloom under the summer sun. But Rosa's determined not to be swayed by a handsome man - she's in Malta to work, after all.

Zach, meanwhile, is a magnet for trouble and is dealing with a fair few problems of his own. Neither Rosa or Zach are ready for love - but does fate have other ideas? And after a summer in paradise, will Rosa ever want to leave?

The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a glorious summer read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews.

'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde

'Effortlessly engaging!' Heat

'Must read!' Daily Express

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Award-winning author Sue Moorcroft writes contemporary women's fiction with occasionally unexpected themes.

The daughter of two soldiers, Sue was born in Germany and went on to spend much of her childhood in Malta and Cyprus. She likes reading, Zumba, FitStep, yoga, and watching Formula 1.

Praise for Sue Moorcroft:

'Must read!' Daily Express

'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde

'Effortlessly engaging…a magical must!' Heat

'A sparkly Christmas love story which had me cheering in the aisles!' Julia Williams

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Malta - Fiction.|Romance fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
400

FREE Delivery on all Orders!