Hurry, item low in stock!

The Paris Enigma - Pablo de Santis

9780061479687
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The Paris Enigma
Author
Pablo de Santis
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Harper Perennial
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20091208

In the tradition of Caleb Carr's The Alienist and Eric Larsen's The Devil in the White City comes The Paris Enigma, a gripping tale of murder and the art of crime solving. Written in a strikingly original voice, and poignantly evoking a world about to lose its innocence forever, The Paris Enigma features two detectives who find themselves in a race against time around glorious fin de sicle Paris, encountering all manner of secret societies and solving philosophical puzzles, while also trying to save a dangerously beautiful woman.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

A journalist and comic-strip creator who became editorin chief of one of Argentina's leading comics magazines, Pablo De Santis is the author of six critically acclaimed novels, one work of nonfiction, and a number of books for young adults. His works have been published in more than twenty countries. He lives in Buenos Aires.

Type
BOOK
Country of Publication
United States
Number of Pages
244

FREE Delivery on all Orders!