Hurry, item low in stock!

The Riddle is the riveting follow-on from The Gift by acclaimed author Alison Croggon, whose Books of Pellinor will delight fans of high fantasy.

Ideal for fans of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Riddle is the thrilling follow-on from The Gift, part of the bestselling Books of Pellinor series.

Maerad is a girl with a tragic and bitter past, but her powers grow stronger by the day. Pursued by both the Light and the Dark, she and her mentor, Cadvan of Lirigon, seek the Riddle of the Treesong. This mysterious Riddle holds the key to restoring peace to her ravaged kingdom and defeating the enemies she is fated to battle. But what is the true nature of those enemies, and of the Riddle? And is Maerad herself the greatest riddle of all?

The riddle - Alison Croggon

9781406369892
£ 5.19
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
The riddle
Author
Alison Croggon
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20160707

The Riddle is the riveting follow-on from The Gift by acclaimed author Alison Croggon, whose Books of Pellinor will delight fans of high fantasy.

Ideal for fans of Tolkien and Garth Nix, The Riddle is the thrilling follow-on from The Gift, part of the bestselling Books of Pellinor series.

Maerad is a girl with a tragic and bitter past, but her powers grow stronger by the day. Pursued by both the Light and the Dark, she and her mentor, Cadvan of Lirigon, seek the Riddle of the Treesong. This mysterious Riddle holds the key to restoring peace to her ravaged kingdom and defeating the enemies she is fated to battle. But what is the true nature of those enemies, and of the Riddle? And is Maerad herself the greatest riddle of all?

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

An award-winning poet, playwright, and author of the fantasy series The Books of Pellinor.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Reprint
Keyword Index
Fantasy fiction.|Young adult fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
xii, 492

FREE Delivery on all Orders!