Various Artists - Café Covers

Vinyl new
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
Vinyl / 12" Album
Label / Studio
Double J Music

Introducing 'Caf� Covers' - an essential selection of warming acoustic renditions from international hit artists and breaking viral acts. The compilation features the very best stripped-back covers of modern-day hits and timeless classics, with contributions from platinum selling artists including Jack Savoretti, Emma Bunton and Gavin James, plus viral covers from some of the most exciting emerging talents. Among the highlights are Astraea's haunting twist on Olive's 'You're Not Alone' (recently featured on Lloyds TSB's TV ads), McFly star and The Voice judge Danny Jones' take on Halsey's 'Without Me', and X Factor winner Ben Haenow's touching version of Blondie's 'Heart of Glass', recorded exclusively for the collection.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

1) Human - Jack Savoretti ()
2) Sorry - Gavin James ()
3) You're Not Alone - Astræa ()
4) Without Me - Danny Jones ()
5) Come Away With Me (Feat. Josh Kumra) - Emma Bunton ()
6) So Sick - ØZMA ()
7) Everybody Hurts - Jasmine Thompson ()
8) Heart of Glass - Ben Haenow ()
9) Golden Train - Cascada ()
10) Once - John Slater ()
11) I Don't Care - Anne Elizabeth Laube ()
12) I Can't Make You Love Me - Matt Cardle ()
13) Stay Alive - Matt Alber ()

Café Covers
Absolute Marketing
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Café Covers | Various Artists
Catalogue Number

FREE Delivery on all Orders!