Hurry, item low in stock!

Would you take the chance that could change everything?

After leaving university at the age of twenty-five with no idea what to do with her life, Hannah is stunned when she is left a mystery bequest by her rich, estranged great-uncle Donald.

But there's a catch: before she can find out what she's inherited, she must undertake a series of unknown tasks alongside Alec, Donald's reluctant (but rather gorgeous) PA.

As the tasks progress and she and Alec grow closer, Hannah begins to think that Donald's real gift might have more to do with love than money . . .

This funny, romantic and uplifting novel is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cathy Hopkins and Anna Bell.

Readers are loving WHERE THERE'S A WILL!

'A great read for fans of Sophie Kinsella. I was drawn in instantly - 5 STARS'

'Enchanting . . . made me smile, laugh, wonder and want to experience more of life for myself - 5 STARS'

'This is a perfect read to take to the beach - 5 STARS'

'A hugely enjoyable, fresh, original read - 5 STARS'

'Fun, light-hearted and enjoyable . . . Love, love, love! - 5 STARS'

'I absolutely love this book - 5 STARS'

Where there's a will - Beth Corby

9781473699496
£ £1.99
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Delivery on ALL Orders!
Title
Where there's a will
Author
Beth Corby
format
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Hodder
Language
English
UK Publication Date
20190919

Would you take the chance that could change everything?

After leaving university at the age of twenty-five with no idea what to do with her life, Hannah is stunned when she is left a mystery bequest by her rich, estranged great-uncle Donald.

But there's a catch: before she can find out what she's inherited, she must undertake a series of unknown tasks alongside Alec, Donald's reluctant (but rather gorgeous) PA.

As the tasks progress and she and Alec grow closer, Hannah begins to think that Donald's real gift might have more to do with love than money . . .

This funny, romantic and uplifting novel is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Cathy Hopkins and Anna Bell.

Readers are loving WHERE THERE'S A WILL!

'A great read for fans of Sophie Kinsella. I was drawn in instantly - 5 STARS'

'Enchanting . . . made me smile, laugh, wonder and want to experience more of life for myself - 5 STARS'

'This is a perfect read to take to the beach - 5 STARS'

'A hugely enjoyable, fresh, original read - 5 STARS'

'Fun, light-hearted and enjoyable . . . Love, love, love! - 5 STARS'

'I absolutely love this book - 5 STARS'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...

Beth Corby began life in a small Welsh mining village, and pursued her interest in music through to a PhD. Finding academic writing constricting, she tried creative writing and fell for comedic storytelling at the first pen stroke. Beth relishes time writing, daydreaming, plotting and capturing those moments when her characters misbehave. Where There's a Will is her first novel.

Type
BOOK
Edition
Paperback original
Keyword Index
Romance fiction.
Country of Publication
England
Number of Pages
327

FREE Delivery on all Orders!